Application Contacts

Department Toll Free 1-800-537-5990 

Regulatory Filing Staff

Allen Brown Manager 216.579.3091 allen.m.brown@clev.frb.org
Beverly Grimes Analyst 216.579.2870 beverly.j.grimes@clev.frb.org
Thomas Hendricks Analyst 216.579.3165 thomas.a.hendricks@clev.frb.org
Mark Heringhaus Analyst 216.579.2867 mark.a.heringhaus@clev.frb.org
Holly Kaskey Analyst 216.579.2979 holly.kaskey@clev.frb.org
Carrie Moore SCS Attorney 216.579.2875 carrie.v.moore@clev.frb.org
James Terlop Analyst 216.579.2197 james.terlop@clev.frb.org

Banking Market Definitions and Competitive Analysis

Thomas Hendricks Banking Market Analyst 216.579.3165 thomas.a.hendricks@clev.frb.org