Discount Window Contacts

Department Toll Free 1-888-719-4636

Discount Window

Todd Berardinelli Banking Supervisor 216.579.2922 todd.berardinelli@clev.frb.org
Toby P. Trocchio Manager 216.579.2955 ttrocchio@clev.frb.org
Eric Polansky Senior Credit Analyst 216.579.3036 eric.a.polansky@clev.frb.org
Garry Madis Credit Analyst II 216.774.2686 gmadis@clev.frb.org
Tony Grant Senior Examiner 516.579.2425 agrant@clev.frb.org

Account and Reserves Management

Sue Prior Coordinator 216.579.3017 sprior@clev.frb.org
Ann Makohon Senior Credit Analyst 216.579.2416 ann.d.makohon@clev.frb.org
Kathy Lucic Credit Analyst II 216.579.2097 kathy.a.lucic@clev.frb.org